Stuck in my head: Max Frost

After 365 straight days of posts it was kind of nice taking a week off, but I’m ready to get back to blogging. This has been a busy, stressful week. It is absolutely time for some new music.

This month our playlist at work is shorter than usual, so we’re stuck listening to a lot more repeats during our shifts. Fortunately, this month’s compilation is also better than usual, and the Christmas music is long gone.

Our January 2014 mix features several uplifting tunes which I’m enjoying very much– especially during our hectic sale schedule. I’ve really gotten into this playlist, and I’ve already added several songs to my iPod.

One of my favorites this month is “Glow Long” by Max Frost. It’s one song I’m glad to hear a few times during a shift.

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Music videos, Stuck In My Head

One response to “Stuck in my head: Max Frost

Leave a comment